ICC World Cup 2023: New Zealand win toss, elect to Field first against England

ICC World Cup

AHMEDABAD: New Zealand have won the toss and elected to field first against England in the first match of the ICC World Cup 2023 at Narendra Modi Stadium.

Jos Buttler (c)(wk), Jonny Bairstow, Dawid Malan, Joe Root, Harry Brook, Liam Livingstone, Moeen Ali, Sam Curran, Chris Woakes, Adil Rashid, Mark Wood

Watch ICC World Cup 2023 Live on ARY ZAP
New Zealand
Devon Conway, Will Young, Glenn Phillips, Daryl Mitchell, Tom Latham (c)(wk), Rachin Ravindra, Mark Chapman, James Neesham, Mitchell Santner, Matt Henry, Trent Boult

Overall ODIs: Matches 95, New Zealand 44, England 45, Tie 2, NR 4

ODI World Cup: Matches 10, New Zealand 5, England 4, Tie 1


Share Article

A best news channel which publishes latest videos from Jammu and Kashmir which includes Politics, Public Grievances, Current affairs, Off-beat stories, Religion, etc. and We want to combine literature and journalism on one platform.

Related Posts

This is articles having same tags as the current post.